Apply ISO Certificate
August 16, 2022

Apply ISO Certificate

ISO is a worldwide union of national standards bodies. International Organization for Standardization (ISO) is a nongovernmental association that contains standards bodies from more than 160 nations, with one standards body depicting each member country. Therefore, an ISO certificate is a seal of approval from a third party body that a company runs to one of the international standards developed and published by the International Organization for Standardization (ISO).

Types of International Organization for Standardization

ISO 9001:2015 ( Quality Management System)

ISO 13485:2016 (MDQMS)Medical Devices Quality Management System.

ISO 27001:2013 (Information Security Management System)

ISO 14001:2015 (EMS) Environment Management System.

ISO 22000:2018 (FSMS) Food Safety Management System.

ISO 45001:2018 Occupational Health & Safety Management System

Here’s What You’ll Need to get ISO Certificate

The papers required for certification vary on the type of certification. Moreover, Here, are some documents, which are submit to get the certificate. Hence, Eze start uses top-in-industry security rules to ensure your documents are always safe.

  • A certificate of incorporation
  • GST certificate, MSME certificate, or other proof of business
  • A letterhead or visiting card for the business
  • A sale and purchase invoice showing the nature of the business activity.

Moreover, all standards in the ISO 9000 series can execute without certification. The models from the standards can used by any business to enhance their quality management systems.

Many countries have embraced the ISO 9000 family of standards, as well as its numbering system, for national standards. Even though, in the United Kingdom, ISO 9001 is known as BS EN ISO 9001:2008, with BS standing for British Standard and EN standing for European Norm.


Add Your Comment

June 2024